Podcast Season 2: Episode 3 The Tale of Locker 22


Episode 3 of season 2 of the Podcast is now available. I talk about the Tale of Locker 22, as told by Kristen. Kirsten who is always late to meetings and likes to play dress up for her stories. I also briefly talk about the recent reboot of the series; Are You Afraid of the Dark?: Curse of the Shadows. Which is available for purchase from Vudu and other online digital retailers. I also mentioned that I might switch gears and do a special 6 part series on the recent reboot as I really enjoyed watching it. There were so many Easter eggs from the original series, it was a real delight to watch. As a teaser, I will say this we get to see Sardo’s Magic Mansion once again, and the man, the myth, the legend, Sardo himself even makes a brief cameo in one of the episodes.

So enjoy the podcast. Look forward to the special 6 part series that will come out soon.

Podcast link

Leave a comment