Moira’s Top 5 Episodes of Season 2

Here are my top choices for must watch episodes of season 2 of Are You Afraid of the Dark? Also I recommend watches the show with some tasty snacks, like cookies, burgers or rice krispy treats. I like to eat my late night dinner while watching, one time I had sardines in a sweet soy sauce and rice. They were tasty, but since I was eating in the dark, I  did not realize they had bones and ate them, but they were soft so it was O.K.

Moira’s Top 5: 1= best 5= must watch

  1. The Tale of Old man Corcoran
  • Storyteller: Kiki  Episode 13

2. The tale of Midnight Madness

  • Storyteller: Frank    Episode 2

3. The Tale of the Magician’s Assistant

  • Storyteller: The Gary   Episode 11

4. The Tale of the Thirteenth Floor

  • Storyteller: Betty Ann  Episode 4

5. The Tale of The Hatching

  • Storyteller: David   Episode 12

Honorable mentions for season 2:

The Tale of the Full Moon- Frank 

The Tale of the Frozen ghost- Kristen

The Tale of the Dream Machine- Kiki

The Tale of The Shiny Red Bicycle- David

Guest Stars of season 2:

Bobcat Goldthwait- Tale of the Final Wish 

Melissa Joan Hart- Tale of the Frozen Ghost

Do you agree with this list? What is in your top 5 for season 2? Respond in the comments with your answers.

20170423_163654
My dog wants food and snuggle time.

Until next time…. Submitted for the approval of the Midnight Society, I call this story: The tale of Moira’s Top 5 episodes of Season 2.

If you want to tweet it at anyone in particular like *cough*Ross Hull or Raine Pare-Coull or Jodie Resther, *cough* to make them aware of me wanting to interview them, that would be cool. I feel that if enough people tweet at them or Facebook them, they will think it is a good idea. As a thank you, I will upload a video of me doing the nea nea and if you all help me get all three, I will upload a video of me singing He Mele No Lilo in full Hawaiian (since I took 2 years of the language). Mahalo for your continued support in this endeavor.

Leave a Reply

