Season 2 summaries coming soon.

season 2I’m going to try something new for season 2, I’ll be writing them according to volume via my Xbox account. I’ll start with episode 1 and then continue. This should make it easier for me and I should be able to have a faster turn a around.

Also little update my friend Lisa is helping me draft a letter to Ross Hull to request an interview, but I’m not really in a rush about it. I will hopefully send it off by the end of the month.

Until next time… Submitted for the approval of the midnight society I call the story: the tale of the little update.

Photo credit: google images season 2 dvd cover

Leave a Reply

